« back

DAC List of ODA Recipients

« Back to Glossary Index

Development Assistance Committee list of Official Development Assistance Recipients. The list shows developing countries and territories eligible for receiving Official Development Assistance (ODA). The list is designed for statistical purposes, not as guidance for aid or other preferential treatment. In particular, geographical aid allocations are national policy decisions and responsibilities. The list is revised by the DAC every 3 years.

Source: OECD DAC Glossary

« Back to Glossary Index
e-platform european union